Kontakt oss

Kontaktuppgifter

Adresse:

Nordic Souvenir AB
Gillbergagatan 40
582 73 LINKÖPING

Order & Lager:

+ 4610-155 60 00
Åbningstider: man-tors 08-18, fre 08-14

Org. nr:

556558-1401
NB! vi sælger kun til virksomheder

Sælgere

Stefan Holm

Salgschef
Dir.tel: + 4610-155 60 16
E-post: stefan.holm@nordicsouvenir.com

Mikael Boström

Östra Götaland-Dalarna-Värmland
Dir.tel: + 4610-155 60 12
E-post: mikael.bostrom@nordicsouvenir.com

Maria Bergström

Stockholm
Dir.tel: + 4610-155 60 14
E-post: maria.bergstrom@nordicsouvenir.com

Anders Björklöw

Stockholm-Norrland
Dir.tel: + 4610-155 60 13
E-post: anders.bjorklow@nordicsouvenir.com

Stanley Larsson

Göteborg-Västra Götaland-Dalsland
Dir.tel: + 4610-155 60 15
E-post:stanley.larsson@nordicsouvenir.com

Lars Åstrand

Skåne-Danmark
Dir.tel: + 4610-155 60 11
E-post: lars.astrand@nordicsouvenir.com

Antti Forsström

Finland
Dir.tel:+358 400 52 54 86
E-post: antti.forsstrom@oyjovialab.com

Kontor

Johan Zollner

VD

E-post:johan.zollner@nordicsouvenir.com

Jennie Flodström

Ekonomiansvarlig
Dir.tel: + 4610-155 60 02
E-post: jennie.flodstrom@nordicsouvenir.com

Torbjörn Wester

Inkøbsansvarlig
Dir.tel: + 4610-155 60 05
E-post: torbjorn.wester@nordicsouvenir.com

Jennifer Lindell

Produktansvarlig
Dir.tel: + 4610-155 60 03
E-post: jennifer.lindell@nordicsouvenir.com

Marja Elverstig

Kunstner

E-post: marja.elverstig@nordicsouvenir.com

Adam Zollner

Virksomhedansvarlig Kundedesign

E-post: adam.zollner@nordicsouvenir.com

Lager

Mikaela Romegård

Lagerchef
Lager.tel: + 4610-155 60 06
E-post: mikaela.romegard@nordicsouvenir.com

Marcus

Lager

Pär

Lager